Partners


GTK

Geological Survey of Finland (GTK) - Project Coordinator

Betonimiehenkuja 4
02151 Espoo
Finland

Contact persons:
Gabor Gaál ggaal(at)telia.com

Juha Kaija juha.kaija(at)gtk.fi

Boliden Mineral AB (BOLIDEN)

BOLIDEN

Klarabergsviadukten 90
10120 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Pierre Heeroma pierre.heeroma(at)boliden.com


KGHM Cuprum sp. z o.o. Centrum Badawczo-Rozwojowe (CUPRUM)
CUPRUM
ul. Gen. Wl. Sikorskiego 2-8
53-659 Wroclaw
Poland

Contact person:
Andrzej Grotowski
a.grotowski(at)cuprum.wroc.pl


AGC Minas de Portugal (AGCMP)
AGCMP

AGC Minas de Portugal Lundin Group
Apartado 12
7780-909 Castro Verde
Portugal

Contact person:
José Mário Moreira Castelo Branco

jmc.branco(at)lundinmining.com

Hellas Gold (HG)
HG

25 Ermou str.
GR 145 64 Kifissia, Athens
Greece

Contact person:
Emmy Gazea egazea(at)hellas-gold.com


Pyhäsalmi Mine Oy (PMO)

PMO

Mainarintie 2
86900 Pyhäsalmi
Finland

Contact person:
Timo Mäki timo.maki(at)pyhasalmi.com

Calduran Kalkzandsteen B.V. (CALDURAN)
CALDURAN

Calduran Kalkzandsteen bv
Postbus 97
3840 AB Harderwijk
Einsteinstraat 5
3846 BH Harderwijk

Contact person:
Ruud van Groesen r.vangroesen(at)calduran.nl

WOLA Chemisch-technische Erzeugnisse GmbH (WOLA)

Chemiepark Bitterfeld-Wolfen Areal B

D 06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen
Germany

Contact person:
Dieter Pöhl poehl(at)wola.de


KGHM Ecoren S.A. (ECOREN)
ECOREN

M. Sklodowskiej-Curie 45A
59-301 Lubin
Poland

Contact person:
Anna Olejnik a.olejnik(at)ecoren.pl

SELOR
SELOR eeig (SELOR)

Saffierstraat 101C
1074GP Amsterdam

Netherland

Contact person:
James Baker selor(at)telfort.nl


KEMAKTA Kemakta Konsult AB (KEMAKTA)

P.O. Box 12655
11293 Stockholm
Sweden

Contact person:
Bertil Grundfelt bertil(at)kemakta.se

IRMCo
INTEGRATED RESOURCES MANAGEMENT (IRM) COMPANY LIMITED (IRMCo)

Pope Benedict XV Square 24
CSP 06 Senglea
Malta

Contact person:
Anna Spiteri irmco(at)keyworld.net

G.E.O.S. Freiberg Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH (GEOS)

Gewerbepark Schwarze Kiefern
GEOS 09633 Halsbrücke OT Tuttendorf
Germany

Contact person:
Susan Ehinger s.ehinger(at)geosfreiberg.de

IMN
Instytut Metali Niezelaznych (IMN)

Sowinskiego 5
44-100 Gliwice
Poland

Contact person:
Andrzej Chmielarz andrzejch(at)imn.gliwice.pl


BUREAU DE RECHERCHES GEOLOGIQUES ET MINIERES (BRGM)

Quai Andre Citroen - Tour Mirabeau 39-43
BRGM Cedex 15 Paris
France

Contact person:
Patrick d´Hugues p.dhugues(at)brgm.fr


INSTITUTO GEOLÓGICO Y MINERO DE ESPAÑA (IGME ES)

IGME ES Ríos Rosas 23
28003 Madrid
Spain

Contact person:
Fernando Tornos f.tornos(at)igme.es
IGME GR
INSTITUTE OF GEOLOGY AND MINERAL EXPLORATION (IGME GR)

Olympic Village, Entrance C
GR-13677 Acharnai-Athens
Greece

Contact person:
Nikolaos Arvanitidis narvanitidis(at)thes.igme.gr

LNEG Laboratório Nacional de Energia e Geologia, I. P. (LNEG)

Estrada da Portela
Zambujal - Alfragide
Apartado 7586
2720-866 Amadora
Portugal

Contact person:
Carlos Inverno carlos.inverno(at)ineti.pt


VTT Valtion teknillinen tutkimuskeskus (VTT)

Vuorimiehentie 5
02044 VTT Espoo
Finland

Contact person:
Ali Harlin ali.harlin(at)vtt.fi


LTU LULEA TEKNISKA UNIVERSITET (LTU)

University Campus, Porsoen
97187 Luleå
Sweden

Contact person:
Pär Weihed par.weihed(at)ltu.se

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven (TU/e)Tu/e

Den Dolech 2
P.O Box 513

5600 MB Eindhoven
Netherlands

Contact person:
Jos Brouwers jos.brouwers(at)tue.nl

INSTITUT NATIONAL POLYTECHNIQUE DE LORRAINE/ University of Nancy
INPL

Avenue de la Foret de Haye 2
54501 Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy
France

Contact person:
Jean-Jacques Royer royer(at)gocad.org

The University of Warwick (UNI WAR)
UNI WAR

Kirby Corner Road - University House
CV4 8UW Coventry
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Paul Norris p.r.norris(at)warwick.ac.uk


UNI BAN Bangor University (UNI BAN)

College road
LL57 2DG Bangor
United Kingdom

Contact person:
Barrie Johnson bss041(at)bangor.ac.uk


UFREI

TECHNISCHE UNIVERSITAET BERGAKADEMIE FREIBERG (UFREI)


Akademiestrasse 6
09596 Freiberg
Germany

Contact person:
Helmut Schaeben schaeben(at)geo.tu-freiberg.de


MIRKA

KWH-Mirka

Pensalavägen 210
66850 Jeppo
Finland

Contact person:
Mats Sundell mats.sundell(at)mirka.com


GRECIAN MAGNESITE

GRECIAN MAGNESITE

45
Michalacopoulou Str.
GR-115 28 Athens
Greece

Contact person:
Theofilos Zambetakis grecmagn(at)otenet.gr